Scan It. Print It. Bind It. Ship It. Document & Data Management
Hours of Operation
8:00 am - Midnight, Monday- Friday
Get Your Free Quote




Message

Sending...
416.594.9900


Our Team
Isaac J. Cohen
President & General Manager

Phone: 416-594-9900
Cell: 416-574-2304
Email: ijcohen@legalprintandcopy.com

Moses Cohen
Vice President, Business Development

Phone: 416-594-9900
Cell: 416-876-3846
Email: mcohen@legalprintandcopy.com


Paul Carvalho
Sales Manager

Phone: 416-594-9900
Cell: 416-806-1134
Email: pcarvalho@legalprintandcopy.com

Elizabeth Carvalho
Office Manager

Phone: 416-594-9900
Email: lcarvalho@legalprintandcopy.com


Victor M. Carvalho
Manager, Business Development

Phone: 416-594-9900
Cell: 416-951-9261
Email: vcarvalho@legalprintandcopy.com

Melissa Cohen
Customer Service Manager

Phone: 416-594-9900
Cell: 647-296-2413
Email: melissa@legalprintandcopy.com